Member Organizations

UHAS Member Organizations
( www.hellenicfederation.org )
Name of Organization President Email
UHAS PRESIDENT Ted Laliotis
ted@laliotis.org
1 Achaia Society Nick Karvelis
silebrak@sbcglobal.net
2 Argolidian Society “Danaus” Anastasios Karamountzos
3 Argolidokorinthian Society “Iraklis” Costas Lyberopoulos
gpkatsoulis@yahoo.com
4 Bay Area Greek Business Association Peter Zouras
peterzou@pacbell.net
5 Byzantion Society Andreas Loufas
6 Cephalonian Society Anastasios Giotinis
xiotinis@aol.com
7 Chian Society Stelios Tsagris
stjgs2000@yahoo.com
8 Democritos Professional Society Ted Laliotis
ted@laliotis.org
9 AHEPA #150 (San Francisco) Elias Phillips
 
10 AHEPA # 171 (Oakland) Bill Anton
11 AHEPA #251 (San Jose) Mike Frangadakis
mike@frangadakis.com
12 AHEPA #392 (San Mateo) George Fonti
gfonti@yahoo.com
13 Daughters of Penelope (Echo #4, East Bay) Sophia Johnston
 
14 Daughters of Penelope (Ios, #1, San Francisco) Not currently a member
15 Daughters of Penelope (Urania, #290, San Mateo) Sophia Fonti

16 Epirotan Society Dodoni Not Currently a member

17 Greek American Professional Women’s Association Eva Prionas
eprionas@stanford.edu
18 Greek TV Dimitri Carapanos
carapanos@aol.com
19 Hellenic American Professional Society Nicholas Stamatakis  aquaduct7@yahoo.com
20 Hellenic Heritage Museum Marina Moustakas
marinamoustakas@hotmail.com
21 Hellenic Law Society Mia Mattis
miamattis@gmail.com
22 Holly Cross Greek School Theodora Kounalakis
tkounalakis@yahoo.com
23 Kytherian Society Katherine Stathis
kstathis@ksoca.com
24 Lakonikos Syllogos California’s John Varelas
25 Modern Greek Studies Foundation George Konstantopoulos

26 Panarcadians of San Jose (Kolokotronis, #103) Elias Psycharis
mopsycho@aol.com
27 Panarcadians of Oakland (Skopi, #85) Dionysios Litsas
 
28 Panarcadians of San Francisco (UA #35) Ernie Antonis
 
29 Pancretans of San Francisco (Epimenidis) Christos Daskalakis
30 Pancretans of Marin County (Polirinia) George Fourakis
yeoryos@yahoo.com
31 Pancretans of San Jose (Ikaros) Ted Cocoles
 
32 Pan Ikarian Brotherhood Not currently a member
33 Pan Macedonians Crys Gerontides
chrysgerontides@aol.com
34 Pan Messinians of San Francisco (Navarino) Tom Kastoras
35 Roumeli Society Elias Tsiknis
roumeligr@aol.com
36 United Cypriots George Mylordos
ugc_of_nc@yahoo.com
37 Zakynthian Brotherhood Nick Vlahiotis